RSS Feed

About me :)

Hi! I’m Tori Chaffee. This page is just a little bit about me!

General info: I am 13 years old and attend Wauconda Middle School as a 7th grader. We have 5 pets. 2 dogs, Maddie (English Springer Spaniel, age 11) and Gracie ( Golden Retriever, age 11). 2 cats Butter and Milkshake ( Unknown age and species). And a turtle named Rocky. (See other blog posts.) I recently got 2 goldfish, Latte and Ninja. I have one brother named Zak. And a sister named Emily. And another sister named Jamie. My moms name is Juli and my dads name is Mark. I was born on September 26, 1998.

Likes: I love cooking (no duh) and singing. I am in my schools choir and plan on attending a cooking class over the summer. I also love theater. Or acting to be more specific. My favorite color is blue/ green and I like to paint with watercolors. I love anything minty or coconuty. I love Harry Potter! I’ve watched every movie and read every book! I love hanging out with my friends and going to the Zone ( a student ministry church group). My favorite bible verse is Psalms 121.  And I recently came back from a trip to India. Sushi, Summer and parks and picnics  are some of my favorite things.I also like to make funny videos.

Dislikes: Roller coasters, Twilight, Small shoes,Friend drama, Tests, Spicy food, When people swear, Justin Beiber, Painting my nails, the color grey, and Fish.

Thanks for reading!

 

1 Comment »

  1. Grandma says:

    I think our “dislikes” are the same!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *